2022 Holiday Schedule

Closed for the 2022 Holidays:

Saturday, 05/28/22 – 8:00am – 12 noon
Memorial Day, Monday 05/30/22 – CLOSED
Saturday, 07/02/22 – 8:00am – 12 noon
4th of July, Monday – CLOSED
Saturday, 09/03/22 – 8:00am – 12 noon
Labor Day, Monday 09/05/22 – CLOSED
Wednesday, 11/23/22 – 7:30am – 12:00 noon
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, 11/24/22 – CLOSED
Friday, 12/23/22 – 7:30am – 1:00pm
Christmas Eve, Saturday, 12/24/22 – CLOSED
Christmas Day –
CLOSED
Monday, 12/26/22 – OPEN 7:30am – 5:00pm
New Year’s Eve – CLOSED FOR INVENTORY, Friday, Decmeber 31st
New Year’s Day – CLOSED Saturday, January 1, 2023
Sunday, January 2, 2023 – CLOSED for Inventory
Monday, January 3, 2023 – OPEN 7:30am – 5:00pm